

# JOHNS HOPKINS University Council

#### **Johns Hopkins University Council**

Membership for the 2024-2025 Academic Year

### **UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION** | Ex Officio | Non-Voting [5]

Ronald J. Daniels, President
Ray Jayawardhana, Provost
Laurent Heller, Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
Ralph Etienne-Cummings, Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs (Administrative Secretary to the JHUC)
Katrina Caldwell, Chief Diversity Officer

#### **DECANAL REPRESENTATION** | Ex Officio | Voting [10]

Ellen MacKenzie, Bloomberg School of Public Health
Alexander Triantis, Carey Business School
Christopher Celenza, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
Fred Bronstein, Peabody Institute
James Steinberg, School of Advanced International Studies
Christopher Celenza, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences
Theodore DeWeese, School of Medicine
Sarah Szanton, School of Nursing
T.E. Schlesinger, Whiting School of Engineering
William Howell, School of Government and Policy

## FACULTY REPRESENTATION | Elected/Appointed | Voting [17]

Bloomberg School of Public Health Jill Marsteller, Faculty Senate

Elise Pas, Faculty Senate

Carey Business School Tinglong Dai, Faculty Senate

Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

David Savitt, Faculty Senate
Taylor Hahn, Faculty Senate

A : TEL 1 11 D

Peabody Institute Anicia Timberlake, Dean Advisory Committee

School of Advanced International Studies Johannes Urpelainen, Academic Board

School of Education David Steiner, Faculty Senate
School of Medicine Chetan Bettegowda, Faculty Senate

Vikram Chib, Faculty Senate

Sewon Kang, Advisory Board of the Medical Faculty

Cynthia Wolberger, Advisory Board of the Medical Faculty

School of Nursing

Nancy Reynolds, Faculty Assembly
Whiting School of Engineering

Kalina Hristova, Faculty Senate

Patricia McGuiggan, Faculty Senate

Diversity Leadership Council Robbie Shilliam, Krieger School of Arts & Sciences Faculty Budget Advisory Committee Karen Horton, Bloomberg School of Public Health