

JOHNS HOPKINS University Council

Johns Hopkins University Council

Membership for the 2024-2025 Academic Year

UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION | Ex Officio | Non-Voting [5]

President Ronald J. Daniels Provost Ray Jayawardhana Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration Laurent Heller Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs Ralph Etienne-Cummings (Administrative Secretary to the JHUC) Chief Diversity Officer Katrina Caldwell

DECANAL REPRESENTATION | Ex Officio | Voting [9]

Ellen MacKenzie, Bloomberg School of Public Health Alexander Triantis, Carey Business School Christopher Celenza, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences Fred Bronstein, Peabody Institute James Steinberg, School of Advanced International Studies Christopher Morphew, School of Education Theodore DeWeese, School of Medicine Sarah Szanton, School of Nursing T.E. Schlesinger, Whiting School of Engineering

FACULTY REPRESENTATION | Elected/Appointed | Voting [17]

Bloomberg School of Public Health	Jill Marsteller, Faculty Senate
-	Elise Pas, Faculty Senate
Carey Business School	Tinglong Dai, Faculty Senate
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences	David Savitt, Faculty Senate
	Taylor Hahn, Faculty Senate
Peabody Institute	Anicia Timberlake, Dean's Advisory Committee
School of Advanced International Studies	Johannes Urpelainen, Academic Board
School of Education	David Steiner, Faculty Senate
School of Medicine	Kristin Redmond, Faculty Senate
	Vikram Chib, Faculty Senate
	Sewon Kang, Advisory Board of the Medical Faculty
	Cynthia Wolberger, Advisory Board of the Medical Faculty
School of Nursing	Jason Farley, Faculty Assembly
Whiting School of Engineering	Kalina Hristova, Faculty Senate
	Patty McGuigan, Faculty Senate
Diversity Leadership Council	Robbie Shilliam, Krieger School of Arts & Sciences
Faculty Budget Advisory Committee	Karen Horton, Bloomberg School of Public Health