

## JOHNS HOPKINS University Council

## Johns Hopkins University Council

Membership for the 2025-2026 Academic Year

**UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION** | Ex Officio | Non-Voting [5]

Ronald J. Daniels, President Ray Jayawardhana, Provost Laurent Heller, Executive Vice President for Finance and Administration Lainie Rutkow, Executive Vice Provost (Administrative Secretary to the JHUC) Alisha Knight, Acting Chief Diversity Officer

## DECANAL REPRESENTATION | Ex Officio | Voting [10]

Fred Bronstein, Peabody Institute Christopher Celenza, Krieger School of Arts and Sciences Theodore DeWeese, School of Medicine William Howell, School of Government and Policy Chris Morphew, School of Education Keshia Pollack Porter, Bloomberg School of Public Health T.E. Schlesinger, Whiting School of Engineering James Steinberg, School of Advanced International Studies Sarah Szanton, School of Nursing Alexander Triantis, Carey Business School

## FACULTY REPRESENTATION | Elected/Appointed | Voting [18]

Bloomberg School of Public Health	Amber D'Souza, Faculty Senate
	Elise Pas, Faculty Senate
Carey Business School	Tinglong Dai, Faculty Senate
Krieger School of Arts and Sciences	Taylor Hahn, Faculty Senate
-	David Savitt, Faculty Senate
Peabody Institute	Anicia Timberlake, Dean's Advisory Committee
School of Advanced International Studies	Johannes Urpelainen, Academic Board
School of Education	David Steiner, Faculty Senate
School of Government and Policy	Angela Hawken
School of Medicine	Rick Burkhart, Faculty Senate
	Vikram Chib, Faculty Senate
	Sewon Kang, Advisory Board of the Medical Faculty
	Akila Viswanathan, Advisory Board of the Medical Faculty
School of Nursing	Nancy Reynolds, Faculty Assembly
Whiting School of Engineering	Kalina Hristova, Faculty Senate
	Patricia McGuiggan, Faculty Senate
Diversity Leadership Council	Robbie Shilliam, Krieger School of Arts & Sciences
Faculty Budget Advisory Committee	Karen Horton, School of Medicine