

Tenure Advisory Committee Roster

Ray Jayawardhana

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Ralph Etienne-Cummings

Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs Julian S. Smith Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Whiting School of Engineering

Henry "Hal" Brands

Henry A. Kissinger Distinguished Professor of Global Affairs School of Advanced International Studies

Stefanie DeLuca

James Coleman Professor of Sociology & Social Policy Depart of Sociology Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Darrell Gaskin

William C. and Nancy F. Richardson Professor in Health Policy Director of the Johns Hopkins Center for Health Disparities Solutions Bloomberg School of Public Health

Nancy Glass

Professor Associate Director, Johns Hopkins Center for Global Health School of Nursing

Richard Jasnow

Professor of Egyptology Chair, Department of Near Eastern Studies Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Erika Matunis Professor of Cell Biology School of Medicine

Justin McArthur

Professor of Neurology Director, Johns Hopkins Department of Neurology School of Medicine

William Moss

Professor

Epidemiology, Molecular Microbiology and Immunology and International Health Executive Director, International Vaccine Access Center Bloomberg School of Public Health

Alicia Neu

Professor of Pediatrics Chief, Division of Pediatric Nephrology School of Medicine

Jerry Prince

William B. Kouwenhoven Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering Whiting School of Engineering

Kathleen Sutcliffe

Bloomberg Distinguished Professor of Business and Medicine Carey Business School School of Medicine School of Nursing

Darryn Waugh

Professor Department of Earth & Planetary Sciences Krieger School of Arts and Sciences

Louis Whitcomb

Professor Department of Mechanical Engineering Whiting School of Engineering